Our team

Our people are dynamic, driven and passionate about what they do. We are customer focused and have built many long standing relationships with clients who trust and value our approach and judgement.

About us / Our team

Andrew Gent

Director | Agency

0113 200 3981
07793 551 634
andrew@gvproperty.co.uk

Ben Heaton

Assistant Surveyor | Building Surveying & Project Management

0113 245 6000
benh@gvproperty.co.uk


Daniel Walker

Director | Agency & Investment

0113 200 3988
07920 151 117
daniel@gvproperty.co.uk

David Geary

Associate Director | Building Surveying & Project Management

07747 460 779
david@gvproperty.co.uk


Garry Howes

Director | Investment

07766 246 822
garry@gvproperty.co.uk


Gavin Ritchie

Director | Building Surveying & Project Management

07712 868 311
gavin@gvproperty.co.uk


Jonathan Jacob

Senior Surveyor | Agency

0113 285 5984
07809 526 118
jonathan@gvproperty.co.uk

Kathryn Hodgson

Director | Operations

0113 200 3984
07801 848 879
kathryn@gvproperty.co.uk

Laura Fletcher

Operations Manager

0113 285 5985
laura@gvproperty.co.uk


Matt Harriman

Director | Building Surveying & Project Management

07884 262 838
matt@gvproperty.co.uk


Michael Jack

Director | Building Surveying & Project Management

Niall Mackinnon

Director | Lease Advisory & Asset Management

07921 931 327
niall@gvproperty.co.uk


Paul Mack

Director | Agency

0113 285 5981
07921 933 636
paul@gvproperty.co.uk

Tom Preene

Director | Lease Advisory & Asset Management

07442 543 900
tom@gvproperty.co.uk


Will Woodhall

Surveyor | Agency

0113 200 3987
07551 553 471
will@gvproperty.co.uk